Win Prizes

Major Prize
The participant with the highest accumulated number of points at the end of the KFC T20 Big Bash League competition will win

$10,000 CASH

Round Prizes
The participant who scores the highest number of points at the end of each individual round (rounds 1-8) will win

$500 CASH

(Total round prize pool $4,000)
BBL Team Supported Prizes
Each participant may nominate which KFC T20 Big Bash League team they support on registration - on doing so, they'll be entered in a competition against all other supporters of that team. At the end of the competition, the supporter of each KFC T20 Big Bash League team with the highest score wins two premium memberships for the 2015/16 season to the team they nominated as supporting.
Best Performing League
The highest combined score of the eight participants in a private league at the end of the competition will win $6,000 to be divided equally among the participants.

Prize Winners

Major prize winner:

Round Prize winners:

Round 1: Paul Fairnington, SA
Round 2: Nathan Grech, NSW
Round 3: Mitchell Reilly, SA
Round 4: Fabian Smith, TAS
Round 5: Kristy Hickling, QLD
Round 6: Ray Newton, VIC
Round 7: Jacob Hannemann, SA
Round 8:

BBL Team Supported Prize Winners:

Brisbane Heat:
Sydney Thunder:
Sydney Sixers:
Perth Scorchers:
Melbourne Renegades:
Melbourne Stars:
Hobart Hurricanes:
Adelaide Strikers:

Best Performing League Winners:

League Name: